menu Home chevron_right


Riccardo Curzi started as a rock singer in central Italy and developed into a multi-faceted music business personality during the 2010s in the United States of America and Canada. He expanded his skillset to include expertise as a musician, booking agent, manager, artistic director, graphic designer and web designer. Back in Italy since 2022, he is now reinventing himself on European soil with the same passion and tenacity that fueled his success through the years.



Heaven and Hell LIVE video

Riccardo Curzi | March 5, 2024 close

We are releasing a new live video on YouTube TONIGHT AT 3 PM EST. We (THE WIZARDS – BLACK SABBATH TRIBUTE) always loved to play the classic Dio Era live rendition of Heaven and Hell. It’s majestic. It’s epic! … It’s also VERY long: 9 minutes and 35 seconds of […]

Electric Waves

We Are Electric

Riccardo Curzi | December 12, 2023 close

It took a very long time for me to create a new band in Italy. God knows how many hardships musicians have to face in this forsaken country… but with the help of trusty bass player extraordinaire Ricky Palombo (yes, another Riccardo 🙂 ), ELECTRIC WAVES is finally a reality! […]


Photos – The Wizards Black Sabbath Tribute LIVE in San ...

Riccardo Curzi | June 17, 2023 close

Publishing these photos was long overdue. Enjoy! Many thanks to Valentina Nicotiati, Albert Wolf and our comrade in arms Alessandro Damiani for the wonderful pictures. Riccardo Curzi – voice Giacomo “Jack” Pettinari – guitar Mirko Fermani – bass Alessandro Damiani – drums     This is our promo video, filmed during the […]




Get In Touch Now

I could be of help in multiple ways: as a singer and multi-instrumentalist for your event, but also as a talent agency for the bands I represent. Perhaps you’d like to spice up your website with a new look. Just ask and I will provide. Inquire about my services using the online form and let’s get rocking!

    This area can contain widgets, menus, shortcodes and custom content. You can manage it from the Customizer, in the Second layer section.





    • cover play_circle_filled

      01. Feel my dreams
      Tom Cuffia

    play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down